City Council

Matt Riehl, Cyle Feldman, Sindi Harrison, Jeremy Mcintire, Brian Lowdermilk, Dave Licate, Mario Fioc

Pictured (L-R): Matt Riehl, Cyle Feldman, Sindi Harrison, Jeremy McIntire, Brian Lowdermilk, Dave Licate, Mario Fiocca


  • 7 pm
  • 2nd and 4th Thursday of every month
  • Council Chambers
    3760 Darrow Road
    First Floor of City Hall
    Stow, OH 44224

Council Rules (PDF)  (Ord. #22-104)

View the 2023 Meeting List and Prayer Schedule (PDF).

View legislation in the document center.

  1. Cyle Feldman

    City Council Member - At-Large

  1. Mario Fiocca

    City Council Member - Ward IV

  1. Sindi Harrison

    City Council Member - Ward II

  1. Dave Licate

    City Council Member - At-Large

  1. Brian Lowdermilk

    City Council Member - Ward III

  1. Jeremy McIntire

    City Council Member - At-Large

  1. Matt Riehl

    City Council Member - Ward I

  1. Lorree Villers

    Clerk of Council

  1. Sonya Mottram

    Deputy Clerk of Council

Council Meeting Agendas and Minutes

To view a live meeting, click on the "View Event" link that will appear next to the corresponding meeting. The "View Event" link will not appear unless the meeting is currently live.  All video recordings will be posted in "Available Archives" beginning April 12, 2023.

Agendas & Minutes prior to July 28, 2022

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View Past Agendas and Minutes

Stow Council Meetings on YouTube

City Council meetings are transitioning from YouTube to to this page in "Upcoming Events".  YouTube recording will end on April 26, 2023.  Videos will be archived on YouTube for two years.

Council Committees 

Meeting held as needed prior to council meeting on the 2nd & 4th Thursdays.


Chair: Jeremy McIntire
Vice Chair:  Sindi Harrison
Members: Cyle Feldman, Mario Fiocca, Dave Licate, Brian Lowdermilk, Matt Riehl, 


Chair:  Mario Fiocca
Vice Chair:  Sindi Harrison
Members: Dave Licate / Brian Lowdermilk


Chair:  Cyle Feldman
Vice Chair:  Brian Lowdermilk
Members: Jeremy McIntire / Matt Riehl


Chair:  Sindi Harrison
Vice Chair:  Jeremy McIntire
Members: Cyle Feldman / Matt Riehl


Chair:  Brian Lowdermilk
Vice Chair:  Mario Fiocca
Members: Dave Licate / Cyle Feldman