Stow Arts Commission


  • Kari Suhadolnik, Chairperson
  • Raymond Dean
  • Jessica Fishel
  • Ann Geraghty
  • Leila Griffiths
  • Sarah Haren
  • Kimmy Henderson
  • Sue Kirchgessner
  • Michele Leissler
  • Thomas Manuszak
  • Michelle Marazzi
  • David Smith
  • Tom Stephan
  • Jennifer Vincik

Deb Berkey, Secretary

Chris Sheridan, Staff Liaison

Minutes and Agendas

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes